Değerlendirmeler

8,5
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,4
Rahatlık
7,8
Otel konumu
9,1
Olanaklar
8,0
Çalışanlar
9,1
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,5

Değerlendirmeler

    Nevton Castro
    br

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    22 Haziran 2018

    Great!

    The location is great the staff is friendly and the bed was super comfortable. The breakfast was very small, but its free so you shouldn't expect a 1st class meal anyways. The price was also reasonable and they give you 5% off in your next stay. Would definitely stay again!
    Philip
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    18 Haziran 2018
    Small rooms, separating walls between rooms like paper and you could hear everything :) bring your ear-plugs to sleep.
    Friendly staff and cheap rooms in good location. We recommend renting the bikes in site, had a wonderful day exploring the city
    Fionnuala
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    17 Haziran 2018

    Convenient location near Turia Park, friendly staff and value for money.

    There was a slight damp ‘drains’ smell at times in the bathroom. You get that in old pipe work systems . Mattress was a bit on the soft side.
    Liked the option for bike hire. Chill out lounge area a bonus to have that extra space to relax. Staff very helpful and friendly
    mx

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    16 Haziran 2018

    Good value for your money

    Super friendly and helpful staff. Great location, in walking distance to historic city center. In-house bike rental.
    Jacqueline
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    14 Haziran 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Nina
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    14 Haziran 2018
    Amazing location, comfortable bed, very helpful staff. I’m sure I’ll be back soon!
    MARIA LOURDEZA NGOHO
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    10 Haziran 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    david
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    9 Haziran 2018

    nice place, near bancaja art museum

    Bit of traffic noise, my room was no a/c, so it was necessary to open a window. Noisy door opposite. Tv needed a bit of rejiggling, the lead was in the radio socket and the wrong way round, language russian, needed a channel search. No ensuite. No elevator.
    Great place, view of the park and the army base, lots of free tea and coffee and breakfast was whatever you can eat. I got it reduced after the rain came. Microwave downstairs for reheating takeaways or frozen meals, fridge for chilling beer and freezing ice cream.
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,3
    2 Haziran 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Anne
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    31 Mayıs 2018
    The ensuite could be better!
    The friendliness of hostess and staff. Nothing was too much trouble. Accomodation is fairly basic but excellent value for money. The tea and coffee making facilities are supplied 24/7 free of charge, a nice touch.
    Jason
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    29 Mayıs 2018
    The location, cleanliness and excellent service from the staff made this place perfect for our 3 night stay in Valencia. Will definitely be back !!
    Rémi
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    29 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Tatyana_Bon
    ua

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    29 Mayıs 2018
    The only window of the room was in the bathroom and faced a weird narrow courtyard, so there was no natural ventilation in the room.
    The bed was great. The room was very comfortable and had everything I needed. There is a fridge in the corridor which is very convenient. There is also a bike rent spot at the hotel.
    Daniel
    pe

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    27 Mayıs 2018
    Extremely nice personnel. Free cookies for breakfast.
    Lachlan
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    27 Mayıs 2018
    Nothing really
    Good location, right on the park that runs through Valencia and also close to the metro station. Close enough to the old town also. Bike hiring was convenient and the bikes were nice. Hotel staff were very friendly and welcoming. We didn’t have hot water in our shower in the morning, but told reception and they had it fixed by the afternoon. Complimentary breakfast was okay but don’t expect too much.
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    27 Mayıs 2018

    Okay stay.

    The walls are paperthin. We've booked a room for a whole week to really have a relaxed vacation. However, our room was next to a construction site which meant we we're awake before 8 every morning because of drilling noises. However, this was not really the fault of Valencia Suits You. They've arranged a different room for us, which was great and we could rent the bikes for free for one day. Staff is really nice. So, it is fine for a very short stay but i would recommend a different hotel of you stay a bit longer in Valencia, just because of the loud noises.
    Location is great, 5 minutes from the Parc and metrostation Alameda. Also near the city centre, 10-15 minute walk.
    Fernando
    br

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    26 Mayıs 2018

    Great location and ambience. Too bad for the lack of cleanness and cold shower.

    Sheets were not clean and had a lot of hair. Unfortunately there wasn't hot water for the two nights I was there, what did not make my showers very pleasant.
    Nice ambience and the bedroom was good for 30 euros/night. Location is very good and close to the Turia river.
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    25 Mayıs 2018
    Price could be lower and breakfast can be improved
    The staff is very nice
    Ben Saunders
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    25 Mayıs 2018

    Good but a bit weird

    It was eclectic to the point of being a bit weird. The shared bathrooms are cramped and not very user friendly.
    Room was very clean and comfortable. The dining and sitting room was clean and comfortable. Fantastic location.
    Gabor
    hu

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    24 Mayıs 2018

    As a hostel it is bit expensive - basic services for extra money

    Noisy stree side, heavy reconstruction works in the neighbouring building and lack of hot water in the bathroom.
    Location, staff and quality of room facilities.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor