Отзывы

8,5
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,4
Комфорт
7,7
Расположение объекта размещения
9,1
Удобства
8,0
Персонал
9,0
Соотношение цены и качества
8,5

Отзывы

    Alina
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    16 мая 2018
    Вода в душе с утра была прохладная.
    Очень дружелюбный персонал. По утрам дают завтрак (мягкие булочки, сок). Удобное расположение, весь город обошли пешком. Через дорогу парк Турия.
    snowman19821982
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    2 мая 2018

    Неплохой отель в центральной части города.

    Довольно тонкие стены между номерами, слышно соседей. В душевой нет крючков и полочек для банных принадлежностей и полотенец. Общий холодильник в коридоре. Мусор из номера выносят по просьбе на ресепшен. Номер тесноват для двоих. На кровати общая длинная подушка.
    Хорошее расположение отеля. Удобно добираться на общественном транспорте и пешком практически в любую историческую часть города и до основных достопримечательностей. Общительный и доброжелательный персонал. Интересный интерьер. Чистый номер с собственным раздельным санузлом, свежее постельное белье. Есть возможность взять велосипеды напрокат. Утром предлагают бесплатный завтрак (чай, кофе, соки, кексы и круассаны).
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    20 мая 2018

    -

    the toilet seems creepy
    the location
    DIMO
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    18 мая 2018

    Nice place for good price close to both turia park and historic center

    There were free croissants and juice for breakfast and the place provides bike rentals.
    Dave
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    18 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Evdokia
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    16 мая 2018

    We had a perfect stay in this property, we would recommend it to other guests as well.

    There was no good sound insulation, you could hear the conversations of other guests in the next rooms.
    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and generally the accommodation was in a very good location of the city. Hotel offers as well free breakfast. Even the fact that we needed to change room for one night, they found very quickly a solution for us and they transferred us in another room.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Cynthia
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    14 мая 2018

    Would recommend.

    Walls very thin. Can hear people talking in next room and doors slamming. Odor in bathroom.
    It was great to have a single room to myself after spending 6 nights in an 8bed female dorm. I finally got a good nights sleep. Free continental breakfast and coffee, tea and water available 24-7. Mostly couples staying so didn’t meet anyone. Bike rental on premises for 14€/day with 50€ deposit. Valencia is very bike friendly unlike most other cities.
    Dulguun
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    12 мая 2018
    Smell of the room. Maybe there was made some painting job in the room.
    Price is good. Room is clean.
    Maximilian
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    12 мая 2018
    Estupendo! Wunderbar ! Very Nixe Place yo Stay
    Lina
    mt

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    10 мая 2018
    Some noise coming from the pipes when others flush the toilet. Also price for bike rental is more expensive as in other places - 14€ comparing to 8€ or even as low as 6€ per day.
    Free water/coffee/tea/cocoa/ milk throughout the day and free croissants and juice in the morning. Comfy bed, extremely clean rooms, nice music in the lobby and extra helpful staff. Location is great for strolling in the park/city centre plus you can take the metro at the airport that takes you almost straight to the hotel (line 3 or 5 - stop Alameda).
    Ayoub Ben Nachouane
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    10 мая 2018
    The staff is very helpful! Very nice location, 5 min away from the main city attractions. A suitable address for people who look for calm!
    Lilia
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 апреля 2018

    Perfect place for a lovely holiday 😋

    Very big and clean room, nice staff, good location.It is great that they serve free breakfast and free tea and coffee during the day.
    Dominika
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 апреля 2018

    It was amazing :)

    There is no such a thing :)
    This place was the best I have ever been :) I can higly recommend this one to everyone!
    Ilhan
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    29 апреля 2018

    Valencia Suits You has a good location and very friendly and helpful staff!

    It would have been better to have two separated beds instead of one smaller two sized one. Unfortunately we had one lousy neighbour but that's an informal rule guests should stick to.
    The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is nearby the center. There is free consumption of water.
    Aleksandr
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    28 апреля 2018

    good choice for a budget traveller

    very noisy (I heard the neighbor watching Spanish TV until late)
    great location, very friendly staff (not everything went as expected, but they saved the situation)
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 апреля 2018

    lovely cozy hostel well located

    Katie
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    26 апреля 2018

    Great size room in a central location and nice design touches.

    They asked us to wait to check our room before we checked out. Not a big deal, but just a bit odd - never experienced before.
    Funky design. Well thought out. Great location. Great sized room.
    CHI
    tw

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    24 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Craig
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    21 апреля 2018
    Amazing location!!the staff were so friendly from the moment we arrived until we left,a fantastic break
Идет загрузка отзывов