Beoordelingen

8,5
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,4
Comfort
7,7
Locatie accommodatie
9,1
Faciliteiten
8,0
Personeel
9,0
Waar voor uw geld
8,5

Beoordelingen

    Ingrid
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    18 mei 2018

    Superleuke locatie, dichtbij city centre met aardig personeel en heerlijke bedden!

    Een extra (dubbel) stopcontact was handig geweest. Bij het ontbijt veel plastic (bestek, verpakking, bekertjes etc.). Dat kan milieuvriendelijker!
    Aanrader: een prima locatie in Valencia. Geboekt omdat de recensies voor deze locatie goed waren en dat bleek ook terecht. Prima bedden, nette badkamer en supervriendelijk personeel. 5 min. naar Plaza de la Reina (hartje stad) ook dichtbij de gebouwen van Calatrava. Ontbijt is simpel.
    Leon -
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    18 mei 2018
    Kleine ruimte
    Locatie is goed
    gertjan
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    14 mei 2018

    Top locatie om Valencia te bezoeken.

    Niets
    Vriendelijke en enthousiaste receptioniste die erg leuk tips met ons deelde bij aankomst.
    Esther
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    10 mei 2018

    Ontspannen en fijm

    Een klein koelkastje op de kamer zou nog fijner zijn. Nu kan je gebruik maken van de koeling bij de receptie
    Super vriendelijk en gastvrij. De locatie is sowieso top. Metro, bus maar ook veel bezienswaardigheden in de buurt! Strand is met bus 32 ongeveer een half uurtje, de bus rijdt een rondje dus je kan niet missen.
    Yvie
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    10 mei 2018
    Schoonmaken van de badkamers kan beter.
    Mooie locatie, vriendelijk personeel, fijne bedden.
    Emma
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    7 mei 2018
    De bedden waren erg hard en werden heel snel heet door de plastic laag om het matras
    Locatie is echt super. Top om te verblijven als je echt op zoek bent naar een plek om te slapen!
    Glenn
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    6 mei 2018
    vriendelijke medewerkers
    Elisabeth
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    3 mei 2018

    Slapeloze nacht

    Gehorigheid van de kamers! Ik heb geen oog dicht gedaan.
    Lokatie
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    20 mei 2018

    -

    the toilet seems creepy
    the location
    DIMO
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    18 mei 2018

    Nice place for good price close to both turia park and historic center

    There were free croissants and juice for breakfast and the place provides bike rentals.
    Dave
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    18 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Evdokia
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    16 mei 2018

    We had a perfect stay in this property, we would recommend it to other guests as well.

    There was no good sound insulation, you could hear the conversations of other guests in the next rooms.
    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and generally the accommodation was in a very good location of the city. Hotel offers as well free breakfast. Even the fact that we needed to change room for one night, they found very quickly a solution for us and they transferred us in another room.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Cynthia
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    14 mei 2018

    Would recommend.

    Walls very thin. Can hear people talking in next room and doors slamming. Odor in bathroom.
    It was great to have a single room to myself after spending 6 nights in an 8bed female dorm. I finally got a good nights sleep. Free continental breakfast and coffee, tea and water available 24-7. Mostly couples staying so didn’t meet anyone. Bike rental on premises for 14€/day with 50€ deposit. Valencia is very bike friendly unlike most other cities.
    Dulguun
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    12 mei 2018
    Smell of the room. Maybe there was made some painting job in the room.
    Price is good. Room is clean.
    Maximilian
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    12 mei 2018
    Estupendo! Wunderbar ! Very Nixe Place yo Stay
    Lina
    mt

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    10 mei 2018
    Some noise coming from the pipes when others flush the toilet. Also price for bike rental is more expensive as in other places - 14€ comparing to 8€ or even as low as 6€ per day.
    Free water/coffee/tea/cocoa/ milk throughout the day and free croissants and juice in the morning. Comfy bed, extremely clean rooms, nice music in the lobby and extra helpful staff. Location is great for strolling in the park/city centre plus you can take the metro at the airport that takes you almost straight to the hotel (line 3 or 5 - stop Alameda).
    Ayoub Ben Nachouane
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    10 mei 2018
    The staff is very helpful! Very nice location, 5 min away from the main city attractions. A suitable address for people who look for calm!
    Lilia
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 april 2018

    Perfect place for a lovely holiday 😋

    Very big and clean room, nice staff, good location.It is great that they serve free breakfast and free tea and coffee during the day.
    Dominika
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 april 2018

    It was amazing :)

    There is no such a thing :)
    This place was the best I have ever been :) I can higly recommend this one to everyone!
Beoordelingen worden geladen