Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.7
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.0
Staff
9.0
Value
8.5

Reviews

    DIMO
    bg

    Review score

    9.2
    18 May 2018

    Nice place for good price close to both turia park and historic center

    There were free croissants and juice for breakfast and the place provides bike rentals.
    Dave
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    18 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Evdokia
    fr

    Review score

    8.8
    16 May 2018

    We had a perfect stay in this property, we would recommend it to other guests as well.

    There was no good sound insulation, you could hear the conversations of other guests in the next rooms.
    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and generally the accommodation was in a very good location of the city. Hotel offers as well free breakfast. Even the fact that we needed to change room for one night, they found very quickly a solution for us and they transferred us in another room.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dulguun
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    12 May 2018
    Smell of the room. Maybe there was made some painting job in the room.
    Price is good. Room is clean.
    Maximilian
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    12 May 2018
    Estupendo! Wunderbar ! Very Nixe Place yo Stay
    Lina
    mt

    Review score

    8.8
    10 May 2018
    Some noise coming from the pipes when others flush the toilet. Also price for bike rental is more expensive as in other places - 14€ comparing to 8€ or even as low as 6€ per day.
    Free water/coffee/tea/cocoa/ milk throughout the day and free croissants and juice in the morning. Comfy bed, extremely clean rooms, nice music in the lobby and extra helpful staff. Location is great for strolling in the park/city centre plus you can take the metro at the airport that takes you almost straight to the hotel (line 3 or 5 - stop Alameda).
    Ayoub Ben Nachouane
    fr

    Review score

    9.6
    10 May 2018
    The staff is very helpful! Very nice location, 5 min away from the main city attractions. A suitable address for people who look for calm!
    Lilia
    gb

    Review score

    10
    30 April 2018

    Perfect place for a lovely holiday 😋

    Very big and clean room, nice staff, good location.It is great that they serve free breakfast and free tea and coffee during the day.
    Dominika
    pl

    Review score

    10
    30 April 2018

    It was amazing :)

    There is no such a thing :)
    This place was the best I have ever been :) I can higly recommend this one to everyone!
    Ilhan
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    29 April 2018

    Valencia Suits You has a good location and very friendly and helpful staff!

    It would have been better to have two separated beds instead of one smaller two sized one. Unfortunately we had one lousy neighbour but that's an informal rule guests should stick to.
    The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is nearby the center. There is free consumption of water.
    Aleksandr
    ch

    Review score

    7.5
    28 April 2018

    good choice for a budget traveller

    very noisy (I heard the neighbor watching Spanish TV until late)
    great location, very friendly staff (not everything went as expected, but they saved the situation)
    de

    Review score

    10
    28 April 2018

    lovely cozy hostel well located

    Katie
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    26 April 2018

    Great size room in a central location and nice design touches.

    They asked us to wait to check our room before we checked out. Not a big deal, but just a bit odd - never experienced before.
    Funky design. Well thought out. Great location. Great sized room.
    CHI
    tw

    Review score

    9.6
    24 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Craig
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    21 April 2018
    Amazing location!!the staff were so friendly from the moment we arrived until we left,a fantastic break
    eleonora
    it

    Review score

    8.8
    21 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tuna
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    16 April 2018

    Very pleasant stay. Very clean, friendly personnel and very close to old-town.

    I would recommend having Breakfast outside in a nice Café.
    Emma Wells
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    5 April 2018
    Couldn't get hot water to the shower in the evening. Could hear road noise easily
    Smart room for 1 person, very clean, good location, friendly and helpful staff
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    20 May 2018

    -

    the toilet seems creepy
    the location
Loading reviews