This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.7
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.0
Staff
9.0
Value
8.5
Reviews
    peter
    be
    5.8
    18 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fionn
    ie
    10
    13 February 2018
    Friendly staff, lovely spot, great location, very comfortable and clean, they even printed our boarding passes for us,
    si
    7.9
    12 February 2018
    It should be a little bit more clean.
    It is very good located. Nice, helpful stuff.
    gb
    6.7
    12 February 2018
    Good stay and met my expectations
    Retno
    gb
    8.8
    29 January 2018
    Good value for money in Valencia centre
    The receptionist availability. We didn't have hot water in our room on Saturday morning and it took a while until I could speak to someone who spoke English and had the authority to resolve the issue (we were given a new room as hot water just didn't work in our bathroom). First there was only the cleaners who only spoke Spanish and no one was in reception desk. The hotel said you needed to buzz the front door to get attention, I did so twice but no one came. At the end the problem was resolved nicely (got a nicer room!) but it was quite frustrating not being able to reach someone in charge quickly
    - Good Location, 10 min walk from the centre - Good free breakfast: fresh (delicious!) pastries and tea. - Cozy common area
    Antje
    de
    8.8
    3 January 2018
    Perfect hostel to explore Valencia
    Cold water on occasion
    Spacious Room, Friendly Stuff, very clean!
    Aleksander
    pl
    7.9
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zdravemira
    fr
    6.2
    2 January 2018
    Wifi worked the first night then just misteriously stopped working ofc noone could offer an answer. Receptionist is almost never present
    Free coffee,tea,milk,water etc. clean toilets and showers comfortable bed very good setting
    Manish
    gb
    7.5
    30 December 2017
    great place to stay
    The single room had a good firm bed and WiFi signal. The room had a wash basin, and the shared showers and toilet were clean. Considering its the end of December, the room and hotel were well heated. The warm croissants in the morning were delicious.
    Francisco Javier
    gb
    8.3
    30 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    gb
    9.2
    24 December 2017
    Sink in room only had cold water, but was no problem to use shared bathroom area which was very clean. Everything else was great.
    Free breakfast croissants delicious. The reception welcome was amazing, very friendly and kind staff. Room spacious, nice to have a table and chairs. View pleasant, big window lots of light. Free water in common areas. There’s a nice lounge area next to reception, very cool. Close to metro (direct line to airport) 10 minutes walk to old part of city.
    Natalia
    pl
    7.9
    4 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Imran Arif
    se
    7.9
    1 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jane
    gb
    10
    30 November 2017
    Brilliant
    nil
    Everything
    gb
    7.5
    29 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angelo
    it
    8.3
    27 November 2017
    The location is excellent, close to the old town and Turia's park. Public transportation give you chances to go quickly everywhere, also to the airport. Really friendly and helpful staff, very good value for money, cute and comfortable room. Recommended.
    cuono
    it
    10
    27 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eddie
    gb
    10
    18 November 2017
    Good
    Nice place and really appreciated the coffee juice and croissants before I left for the air.
    gesefe
    de
    6.7
    17 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrei Camarasan
    ro
    8.3
    16 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close